Past Workshops

2014-15 Academic Year

British and Anglophone Literature Colloquium
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
British and Anglophone Literature Colloquium
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Early Modern European History
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 5:00pm
British and Anglophone Literature Colloquium
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 5:00pm

2013-14 Academic Year

Political Theory
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 12:00pm
Theater and Performance
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 5:00pm
Political Theory
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 12:00pm
Political Theory
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
Theater and Performance
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 5:00pm
Political Theory
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 12:00pm
History, Culture, And Society
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 12:00pm
Political Theory
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 12:00pm
Theater and Performance
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 5:00pm
Political Theory
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 12:00pm
History, Culture, And Society
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 12:00pm
Early Sciences
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 5:00pm
Political Theory
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 12:00pm
Early Sciences
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 6:00pm
Theater and Performance
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 5:00pm
Political Theory
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 12:00pm
History, Culture, And Society
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 12:00pm
Political Theory
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:00pm
Early Sciences
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 6:00pm
Theater and Performance
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 5:00pm
New Directions in the History of Central and Inner Asia
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 6:00pm
Early Sciences
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:00pm
Theater and Performance
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 5:00pm